RebelHot to release their debut album


April 12, 2016 – Italian southern rockers RebelHot are getting ready to release their new album through Metalapolis Records. The self-titled debut album will come out May 27, 2016. The album includes 10 original songs in the vein of Cry Of Love, Free, Hendrix plus an exclusive bonus track featuring Cry of Love drummer Jason Patterson.

RebelHot is a four piece band absolutely soaked in rootsy 70’s rock influences, unique sound, no overdubs, no frills… just riffs, good vibes and a raspy, warm voice, creating exciting mix of Southern rock, blues and funk you can’t miss. With previous experience from various bands, four members of RebelHot are talented musicians with years of live shows under their belts. Check’em out.