The Outlaws to release new live album


November 10, 2016 – “Legacy Live”,  brand-new double live album from The Outlaws, is scheduled for release on November 11th, 2016 in Europe and November 18th, 2016 in US/Canada through Steamhammer/SPV.

I want people to hear this album and see our show and realize that The Outlaws are still there”, says founding member and front man Henry Paul. “Our goal is to unite the fans and bring the group back into the limelight”.

Along with founding members Paul and Yoho, the band features now several of Southern Rock’s most respected veterans: Lead guitarist and longtime Outlaw Chris Anderson is well known for his collaborations with artists that include Dickey Betts, Lucinda Williams, Hank Williams Jr., and Skynyrd. Co-lead guitarist Steve Grisham – who joined the band in mid-2013 following the medical leave of guitarist Billy Crain – is a former member of the Soldiers of Fortune era Outlaws and a co-founder of the Southern Rock all-stars and Brothers of the Southland. Keyboardist/vocalist Dave Robbins is a co-founding member of Blackhawk and has written hit songs for artists that include Restless Heart, Kenny Rogers and Eric Clapton. Bassist/vocalist Randy Threet has performed with Pam Tillis, Trisha Yearwood and Blackhawk, and is familiar to TV audiences from USA Network’s ‘Nashville Star’.

Outlaws - Legacy live


CD 1:
1. Intro
2. There Goes Another Love Song
3. Hurry Sundown
4. Hidin’ Out In Tennessee
5. Freeborn Ma
6. Born To Be Bad
7. Song In The Breeze
8. Girl From Ohio
9. Holiday
10. Gunsmoke
11. Grey Ghost

CD 2:
1. South Carolina
2. So Long
3. Prisoner
4. Cold Harbor
5. Trail Of Tears
6. It’s About Pride
7. Waterhole
8. Knoxville Girl
9. Green Grass & High Tides Forever
10. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky