Outlaws & Moonshine releases debut EP


October 15, 2015 – Indiana based southern rock band Outlaws & Moonshine will release their debut EP 1919 on October 16th. The 5-song EP is a breed of new southern rock lined with memorable hooks, melodies, and good ole’ rock anthems.

Outlaws & Moonshine signature sound comes from main songwriter Beau Van who crafts his songs after everyday life experiences. Beau’s unique approach is to use a balance of old school southern rock with a bit of today’s country rock and a whole lot of guitar.

Track listing:
Cootie Brown
Hey Y’All
Redneck Me
Different Kind Of Man